FREE shipping OVER €29.99


Naval Special Warfare, also know as DEVGRU is divided into color-coded line squadrons:
Red Squadron (Assault)
Gold Squadron (Assault)
Blue Squadron (Assault)
Silver Squadron (Assault)
Black Squadron (Intelligence, Reconnaissance, & Surveillance)
Gray Squadron (Mobility Teams, Transportation/Divers)
Green Team (Selection/Training)

Each assault squadron is divided into three troops and these troops are divided into smaller teams of SEALs, often called assaulters. Each assault squadron also has a specific nickname. Examples include Gold Squadron's Knights, Red Squadron's Indians, Blue Squadron's Pirates, Gray Squadron's Vikings, etc.

These patches are the most realistic replica of these insignia! 

45 products